Limboland Vinyl Album

Limboland Vinyl Album

The Stanfields

Regular price $30.00

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

We finished this record at the North Pole. Calen took lots of pictures. No one licked the wolf.

released March 23, 2018 

Recorded at Codapop Studios, Halifax NS and CFS Alert, North Pole

Producer - Jon Landry
Engineer - Jason Jenkyns
Mix - Darren Van Niekerk @ Iron Tulip Audio
Additional Engineering - Trevor DeSouza
Mastering - Noah Mintz @ Lacquer Channel
Album Artwork and Layout - KT Lamond
Original Photos - Calen Kinney
Executive Producer - Ian McKinnon, GroundSwell Music

All songs written and performed by The Stanfields


Maggie MacDonald - Vocals on "Total Black"
Cassie MacDonald - Fiddle on "Total Black"

Andrew MacKelvie - Saxophone (tracks 4, 9, and 10)
Andrew Jackson - Trombone (tracks 4, 9, and 10)
Paul St-Amand - Trumpet (tracks 4, 9, and 10)

Horn Arrangements by Ian Bennett with Calen Kinney

Caroline Murphy, Sarah Atkinson and Jack Murtha skipped work and clapped on Carolina Reaper.

Dedicated to Carlton Munroe - brother, fighter and friend.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now